Notice: This page is preserved for archival purposes and is no longer actively maintained.  Some links may not work.  Archived on 10/8/2019.

ATSIP wishes to thank all of our sponsors and exhibitors of the 2019 forum!

Platinum Sponsors

LexisNexis Risk Solutions

Clare Southcombe
Marketing Specialist
Ph: (516) 212-7375
clare.southcombe@lexisnexisrisk.com

Trancite Logic Systems

Joe Cucchiari
VP Operations
Ph: (208) 870-7327
jcucchiari@trancite.com

Gold Sponsors

numetric
Numetric

Lauren Rondou
Ph: (435) 214-2930
lauren@numetric.com

Tyler Technologies

Dani McArthur
Ph: (972) 713-3770
dani.mcarthur@tylertech.com

Silver Sponsors

Pd' Programming

Pete d’Oronzio
Owner
Ph: (303) 666-7896 ext. 101
pete@pdmagic.com

Bronze Sponsors

AgileAssets
AgileAssets, Inc.

Angie Green
Ph: (919) 573-5180
agreen@agileassets.com

Center for Advanced Public Safety

Rhonda Stricklin
Associate Director of Outreach
Ph: (205) 348-0991
rhonda.stricklin@ua.edu

Carfax

Chris Neal
Director, Government Relations
Ph: (703) 934-2664
Chrisneal@carfax.com

ITIS Corp

Denise Dildine
Office Manager
Ph: (559) 824-5934
ddildine@itis-corp.com

NexGen Public Safety Solutions

Sal Annunziato
CEO
Ph: (203) 627-5212
sal@nexgenpss.com

TBL Systems, Inc.

Justin Harris
Ph: (520) 977-1333
justin@tblsys.com

Exhibitors

CYCLOMEDIA TECHNOLOGY, INC.

Laura London
Ph: (415) 686-1099
llondon@cyclomedia.com

Hexagon Geospatial

Hexagon Geospatial

Lauren Wood
Ph: (770) 776-3419
lauren.wood@hexagon.com

Highway Safety Information System

Highway Safety Information System (HSIS) FHWA

Aunsha Patel Nujjetty
HSIS Lab Manager
Ph: (202) 493-3466
anushapatel.nujjetty.CTR@dot.gov

Matterhorn
Matterhorn by Court Innovations

Adan Resendiz
Ph: (770) 293-1809
aresendiz@governmentbrands.com

MS2

Glenn Harter
Business Development Manager
Ph: (941) 812-2721
gah@ms2soft.com

FHWA Office of Safety
FHWA, Office of Safety

Tara McLoughlin
FHWA, Office of Safety
Ph: (202) 366-2176
tara.mcloughlin@dot.gov

Share